PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:


















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 24-26, 2017

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

February 24-26, 2017

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

March 10-12, 2017

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Feb 08



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 10



Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

March 24-26, 2017

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Feb 22



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 24



Comprehensive Program

Atlanta, GA

April 1-2, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Mar 25


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Apr 01



Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

April 7-9, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 31


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 07



Comprehensive Program

Belmont, CA

April 7-9, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 31


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 07



Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

April 21-23, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Apr 14


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 21



Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

April 21-23, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Apr 14


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 21



Comprehensive Program

Salem, OR

May 19-21, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, May 12


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 19



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

July 14-16, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jul 07


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 21-August 2, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jul 14


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 21



Comprehensive Program

Port Washington, NY

August 18-20, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 11


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 18



Comprehensive Program

Jamaica Plain, MA

August 25-27, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 18


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 25



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

August 25-27, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 18


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 25



Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

September 8-10, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 01


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

September 15-17, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 08


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



Comprehensive Program

Caledon, ON, CN

September 22-24, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 15


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 22



Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 22


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 29-October 1, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 22


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



Comprehensive Program

Cincinnati, OH

October 20-22, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 13


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 20



Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

January 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 05


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 12



Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02


LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09



920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM