PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:



















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Advanced Mat, Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle, Power Pilates Continuing Education Conference, System Training Level 1, System Training Level 2 in Texas

Core Mat I

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

January 26-28, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jan 19



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 26




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

January 26-28, 2018
February 16-18, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jan 19



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jan 26




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

January 26-28, 2018
May 11-13, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jan 19



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jan 26




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

January 26-28, 2018
September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Jan 19



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Jan 26




Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

February 16-18, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Feb 09



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 16




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

March 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 23




Core Mat I

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

April 6-8, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Mar 30



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Apr 06




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

April 6-8, 2018
May 11-13, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Mar 30



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Apr 06




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

April 6-8, 2018
September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Mar 30



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Apr 06




Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

May 11-13, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, May 04



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, May 11




Core Mat I

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

August 10-12, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Aug 03



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 10




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

August 10-12, 2018
September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Aug 03



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 10




Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM