PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:




















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Advanced Mat, Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle, Power Pilates Continuing Education Conference, System Training Level 1, System Training Level 2 in Texas

Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

February 22-24, 2019

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, Jan 23




REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Feb 15



Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

March 22-24, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 22




Core Mat I

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

April 5-7, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Mar 29



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Apr 05




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

April 5-7, 2019
May 3-5, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Mar 29



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Apr 05




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

April 5-7, 2019
September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Mar 29



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Apr 05




Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

May 3-5, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Apr 26



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, May 03




Core Mat I

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

August 16-18, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Aug 09



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 16




Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

August 16-18, 2019
September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Aug 09



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 16




Core Mat II

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Core Mat I

Austin, TX

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 27-29, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 27




Core Mat II

Austin, TX

October 18-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 18




Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

November 29-December 1, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Nov 22



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 29






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM