PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Advanced Mat, Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle, Power Pilates Continuing Education Conference, System Training Level 1, System Training Level 2 in Texas

Core Mat II

Dallas, TX

August 23-25, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jun 24



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jul 24



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 16


Core Mat I

Spring Branch, TX

September 6-8, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 08



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 07



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



Core Mat I

Dallas, TX

September 6-8, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 08



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 07



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



Core Mat I

Rockwall, TX

September 6-8, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 08



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 07



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



Core Mat II

Rockwall, TX

September 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Core Mat I

Austin, TX

September 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 15



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



Comprehensive Program

Rockwall, TX

September 27-29, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Jul 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 20


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



Core Mat I

Houston, TX

October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 27


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 04



Core Mat I

Austin, TX

October 4-6, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 27


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 04



Core Mat I

Spring Branch, TX

October 11-13, 2019

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



Core Mat II

Austin, TX

October 18-20, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Sep 18



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 11


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 18



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

October 18-20, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 18



Core Mat II

Houston, TX

November 15-17, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 08


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Core Mat II

Austin, TX

November 15-17, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 08


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

November 29-December 1, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 30



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 22


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 29



Core Mat I

Dallas, TX

December 6-8, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Nov 06



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 29


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 06



Core Mat II

Spring Branch, TX

December 20-22, 2019

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Nov 20



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 13


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 20



Comprehensive Program

Spring Branch, TX

February 7-9, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 31


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



Comprehensive Program

Houston, TX

April 15-17, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Sun, Mar 15



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Tue, Apr 07


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Tue, Apr 14





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM