PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:



















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Comprehensive Program

Belmont, CA

February 2-4, 2018

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Jan 03




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 02




Comprehensive Program

Athens , GR

February 9-11, 2018

EARLY BIRD
Until Wed, Jan 10




LAST CHANCE
Until Fri, Feb 09




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 23-25, 2018

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 23




Comprehensive Program

Cary/Raleigh, NC

February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 23




Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

February 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 23




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

March 9-11, 2018

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

March 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 23




Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

March 23-25, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 16



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 23




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

June 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jun 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 22




Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

June 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jun 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 22




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 21-August 2, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Jul 14



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Jul 21




Comprehensive Program

Jamaica Plain, MA

August 17-19, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 10



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 17




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

August 24-26, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 17



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 24




Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




Comprehensive Program

Eastsound, WA

September 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Sep 22




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

October 19-21, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 12



LAST CHANCE $
Until Fri, Oct 19






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM