PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:




















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Mat-Comprehensive Bundle

New York, NY

May 4-6, 2018
June 8-10, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

EARLY BIRD $5595.00
Until Wed, Apr 04




LAST CHANCE $5995.00
Until Fri, May 04




Mat-Comprehensive Bundle

New York, NY

May 4-6, 2018
July 18-20, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

EARLY BIRD $5595.00
Until Wed, Apr 04




LAST CHANCE $5995.00
Until Fri, May 04




Mat-Comprehensive Bundle

New York, NY

May 4-6, 2018
September 21-23, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

EARLY BIRD $5595.00
Until Wed, Apr 04




LAST CHANCE $5995.00
Until Fri, May 04




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

June 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jun 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 22




Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

June 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jun 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 22




Mat-Comprehensive Bundle

New York, NY

July 13-15, 2018
July 18-20, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jul 06



LAST CHANCE $5995.00
Until Fri, Jul 13




Mat-Comprehensive Bundle

New York, NY

July 13-15, 2018
September 21-23, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jul 06



LAST CHANCE $5995.00
Until Fri, Jul 13




Comprehensive Program

Jamaica Plain, MA

August 17-19, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 10



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 17




Comprehensive Program

Delray Beach, FL

August 24-26, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 17



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 24




Mat-Comprehensive Bundle

New York, NY

September 7-9, 2018
September 21-23, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $5995.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Comprehensive Program

Boston, MA

September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




Comprehensive Program

Eastsound, WA

September 22-24, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Sep 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Sep 22




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 28




Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

October 12-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE C$6380.00
Until Fri, Oct 05



LAST CHANCE C$6630.00
Until Fri, Oct 12




Comprehensive Program

Beacon, NY

October 13-14, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Oct 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Oct 13




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

October 19-21, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 12



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 19






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM