PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:



















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Dual Mat

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

August 10-12, 2018
September 7-9, 2018

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, Jul 11




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 10




Dual Mat

Providence, RI

August 17-19, 2018
September 14-16, 2018

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, Jul 18




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 17




Dual Mat

Columbus, OH

August 24-26, 2018
September 7-9, 2018

EARLY BIRD $949.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 24




Dual Mat

Charlotte, NC

September 7-9, 2018
September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Dual Mat

Cincinnati, OH

September 7-9, 2018
September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Dual Mat

New York, NY

September 7-9, 2018
September 21-23, 2018

EARLY BIRD $949.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Mat-Comprehensive Bundle

New York, NY

September 7-9, 2018
September 21-23, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $5995.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

September 14-16, 2018
October 19-21, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 07



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 14




Dual Mat

Cary/Raleigh, NC

September 14-16, 2018
September 28-30, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 07



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Sep 14




Dual Mat

Westerville, OH

October 5-7, 2018
November 30-December 2, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 28



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Oct 05




Dual Mat

Annapolis, MD

October 5-7, 2018
October 26-28, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 28



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Oct 05




Dual Mat

Bethesda, MD

December 7-9, 2018
January 11-13, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Nov 30



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Dec 07




Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

February 8-10, 2019
April 12-14, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Feb 01



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Feb 08




Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

February 8-10, 2019
September 20-22, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Feb 01



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Feb 08




Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

August 16-18, 2019
September 20-22, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Aug 09



LAST CHANCE $1049.00
Until Fri, Aug 16






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM