PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

Apparatus II

Providence, RI

November 15-17, 2019
December 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $2400.00
Until Mon, Sep 16



EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Nov 08


Apparatus I

Rockwall, TX

November 15-17, 2019

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Sep 16



EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Nov 08


Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 22-24, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Sep 23



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 23



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 22



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

November 29-December 1, 2019

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Sep 30



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 30



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 29



Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

December 6-8, 2019

SUPER EARLY C$6120.00
Until Mon, Oct 07



EARLY BIRD C$6380.00
Until Wed, Nov 06



LAST CHANCE C$6880.00
Until Fri, Dec 06



Apparatus I

Toronto, CN

December 6-8, 2019

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY C$1550.00
Until Mon, Oct 07



EARLY BIRD C$1650.00
Until Wed, Nov 06



LAST CHANCE C$1800.00
Until Fri, Dec 06



Apparatus III

New York, NY

December 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Oct 14



EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Nov 13



LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Dec 13



Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

January 3-5, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Nov 04



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 03



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

January 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 18



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 17



Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

January 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 17



Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

January 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

January 24-February 5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 25



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

January 31-February 2, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 01



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 24


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 31



Comprehensive Program

Spring Branch, TX

February 7-9, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 31


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



Comprehensive Program

Dubai, AE

February 7-9, 2020

EARLY BIRD AED18350.00
Until Wed, Jan 08



REGULAR PRICE AED19100.00
Until Fri, Jan 31


LAST CHANCE AED19850.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



Comprehensive Program

Portsmouth, NH

February 14-16, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 15



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 07


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



Comprehensive Program

Oakland, CA

February 21-23, 2020

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Apparatus I

New York, NY

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

February 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jan 22



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Feb 14


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 21



Apparatus I

Seattle, WA

February 28-March 1, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

February 28-March 1, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

February 28-March 1, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 21


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 28



Apparatus II

Toronto, CN

March 6-8, 2020
April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD C$3300.00
Until Wed, Feb 05



REGULAR PRICE C$3450.00
Until Fri, Feb 28


LAST CHANCE C$3600.00
Until Fri, Mar 06



Apparatus II

New York, NY

March 20-22, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 13


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus I

Singapore, SG

March 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD S$1550.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



REGULAR PRICE S$1600.00
Until Fri, Mar 13


LAST CHANCE S$1650.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus I

Rockwall, TX

March 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Mar 13


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

March 27-29, 2020
April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Feb 26



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 20


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 27



Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

April 3-5, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Mar 04



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 27


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Apr 03



Comprehensive Program

Houston, TX

April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Mar 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 17



Comprehensive Program

Ridgefield, CT

April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Mar 25



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 24



Comprehensive Program

Cambridge, MA

May 16-17, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Thu, Apr 16



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Sat, May 09


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Sat, May 16



Apparatus II

Rockwall, TX

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, May 29



Apparatus III

New York, NY

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 29



Comprehensive Program

Louisville, KY

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, May 29



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

May 29-31, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Apr 29



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, May 22


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 29



Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Apparatus I

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

June 5-7, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, May 06



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, May 29


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 05



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

June 12-14, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, May 13



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 05


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 12



Comprehensive Program

Tampa, FL

July 10-12, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 10



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 03


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 10



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

Bondi Beach, AU

July 13-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD A$6250.00
Until Sat, Jun 13



REGULAR PRICE A$6500.00
Until Mon, Jul 06


LAST CHANCE A$6750.00
Until Mon, Jul 13



12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 24-August 5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Comprehensive Program

New Haven, CT

July 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jun 24



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

August 21-23, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jul 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Aug 21



Comprehensive Program

Long Valley, NJ

September 4-6, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 05



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 28


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 04



Apparatus II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

September 11-13, 2020
October 16-18, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Apparatus I

Singapore, SG

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD S$1550.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE S$1600.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE S$1650.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Apparatus I

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Comprehensive Program

Fairfax, VA

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

October 16-18, 2020
November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Sep 16



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 09


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 16



Apparatus I

Rockwall, TX

October 16-18, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 16



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Oct 09


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 16



Apparatus II

New York, NY

November 6-8, 2020
December 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 07



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 30


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 06



Apparatus II

Rockwall, TX

November 6-8, 2020
November 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 07



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 30


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 06



Apparatus I

Wenatchee, WA

November 20-22, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Oct 21



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Nov 13


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Nov 20



Apparatus I

Toronto, CN

November 27-29, 2020

EARLY BIRD C$1650.00
Until Wed, Oct 28



REGULAR PRICE C$1700.00
Until Fri, Nov 20


LAST CHANCE C$1800.00
Until Fri, Nov 27



Apparatus III

Toronto, CN

December 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD C$1650.00
Until Wed, Nov 11



REGULAR PRICE C$1700.00
Until Fri, Dec 04


LAST CHANCE C$1800.00
Until Fri, Dec 11



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

January 8-10, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 09



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 01


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 08



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 16



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 08


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 15





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM