PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Apparatus III

New York, NY

June 3-5, 2022

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Mon, Apr 04



EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, May 04



LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 03



Apparatus III

Harvard, MA

June 4-5, 2022

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Tue, Apr 05



EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Thu, May 05



LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Sat, Jun 04



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

June 17-19, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Apr 18



EARLY BIRD $5295.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jun 17



Apparatus I

New York, NY

June 17-19, 2022

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Apr 18



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 17



Apparatus III

Addison (Dallas), TX

June 17-19, 2022

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Mon, Apr 18



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 10


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 17



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

June 24-26, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Mon, Apr 25



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 17


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 24



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

June 24-26, 2022

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Mon, Apr 25



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 17


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 24



Apparatus III

Columbus, OH

July 8-10, 2022

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Mon, May 09



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jul 01


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jul 08



Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

July 15-17, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jun 15



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Jul 08


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jul 15



Apparatus II

New York, NY

July 15-17, 2022
August 12-14, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Jun 15



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jul 08


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Jul 15



Apparatus I

Seattle, WA

July 29-31, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jun 29



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jul 22


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jul 29



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

July 29-31, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jun 29



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Jul 22


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jul 29



Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

August 5-7, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jul 06



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Jul 29


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 05



Apparatus I

Annapolis, MD

August 5-7, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jul 06



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jul 29


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Aug 05



Apparatus III

Elmhurst, IL

August 5-7, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Jul 06



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jul 29


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Aug 05



Comprehensive Program

Nesconset, NY

August 19-21, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jul 20



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 12


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 19



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

August 26-28, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jul 27



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 19


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 26



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

September 2-4, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 03



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 26


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 02



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 9-11, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 10



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 02


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 09



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

September 9-11, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Aug 10



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 02


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 09



Comprehensive Program

Wyncote, PA

September 9-11, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 10



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 02


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 09



Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

September 16-18, 2022
October 14-16, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Aug 17



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Sep 09


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Sep 16



Apparatus III

New York, NY

September 16-18, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Aug 17



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 09


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Sep 16



Comprehensive Program

Carmel, IN

September 16-18, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 17



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 09


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 16



Apparatus II

Annapolis, MD

September 23-25, 2022
November 11-13, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Aug 24



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Sep 16


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Sep 23



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 30-October 2, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 31



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 23


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 30



Apparatus I

New York, NY

September 30-October 2, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Aug 31



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 23


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 30



Comprehensive Program

Scottsdale, AZ

October 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Sep 07



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 30


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Oct 07



Apparatus I

Scottsdale, AZ

October 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Sep 07



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 30


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Oct 07



Apparatus I

Long Valley, NJ

October 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Sep 07



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 30


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Oct 07



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

October 14-16, 2022
November 4-6, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Sep 14



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 07


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Oct 14



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

October 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Sep 21



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Oct 14


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Oct 21



Apparatus I

Dallas, TX

October 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Sep 21



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 14


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Oct 21



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

October 28-30, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Sep 28



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Oct 21


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Oct 28



Apparatus II

New York, NY

November 4-6, 2022
December 9-11, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Oct 05



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 28


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Nov 04



Apparatus II

Scottsdale, AZ

November 4-6, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Oct 05



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 28


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Nov 04



Apparatus II

Dallas, TX

November 11-13, 2022
December 16-18, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Oct 12



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 04


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Nov 11



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

December 2-4, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Nov 02



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Nov 25


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Dec 02



Comprehensive Program

Mount Pleasant, SC

December 9-11,2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Nov 09



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Dec 02


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Dec 09



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 6-8, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Dec 07



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Apparatus III

Scottsdale, AZ

January 6-8, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Dec 07



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Apparatus III

Addison (Dallas), TX

January 13-15, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Dec 14



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 06


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 13



Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

January 13-15, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Dec 14



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jan 06


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Jan 13



Apparatus III

Annapolis, MD

January 20-22, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Dec 21



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Comprehensive Program

Coquitlam, CN

January 20-22, 2023

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

SUPER EARLY C$6315.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD C$6690.00
Until Wed, Dec 21



LAST CHANCE C$7325.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

March 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Feb 01



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Feb 24


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Mar 03





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM