PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

Apparatus II

New York, NY

October 25-27, 2019
November 15-17, 2019

SUPER EARLY $2400.00
Until Mon, Aug 26



EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Sep 25



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 18


Apparatus II

Providence, RI

November 15-17, 2019
December 13-15, 2019

SUPER EARLY $2400.00
Until Mon, Sep 16



EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 16



LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



Apparatus II

New York, NY

March 20-22, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Feb 19



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 13


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 20



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

March 27-29, 2020
April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Feb 26



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 20


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 27



Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

April 3-5, 2020
April 24-26, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Mar 04



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Mar 27


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Apr 03



Apparatus II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

September 11-13, 2020
October 16-18, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

October 16-18, 2020
November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Sep 16



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 09


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 16



Apparatus II

New York, NY

November 6-8, 2020
December 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 07



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 30


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 06





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM