PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Apparatus III

New York, NY

May 21-23, 2021

SORRY! SOLD OUT
Waitlist Signup Only

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Mar 22



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, May 14


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 21



Apparatus III

Tampa, FL

June 4-6, 2021

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Apr 05



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, May 28


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 04



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

August 20-22, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jul 21



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Aug 13


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Aug 20



Apparatus III

Elmhurst, IL

September 10-12, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Aug 11



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 03


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 10



Apparatus III

New York, NY

September 17-19, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Aug 18



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

October 22-24, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Sep 22



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 15


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Oct 22



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

December 17-19, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Nov 17



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Dec 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Dec 17



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 08



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Dec 31


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 07



Apparatus III

Dallas, TX

January 14-16, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

June 24-26, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, May 25



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 17


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 24





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM