PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

July 30-August 1, 2021

SUPER EARLY $2400.00
Until Mon, May 31



EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Jun 30



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Jul 23


System Training Level 1

Salem, OR

August 6-8, 2021

SUPER EARLY $2600.00
Until Mon, Jun 07



EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Jul 07



LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Aug 06



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

August 13-15, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Jun 14



EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jul 14



LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Aug 13



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

September 3-5, 2021

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Jul 05



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 27


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 03



Apparatus III

Elmhurst, IL

September 10-12, 2021

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Jul 12



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 03


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 10



System Training Level 1

Cincinnati, OH

September 17-19, 2021

SUPER EARLY $2600.00
Until Mon, Jul 19



REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Apparatus III

New York, NY

September 17-19, 2021

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Jul 19



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 17-19, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 3 seats left

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Jul 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

September 17-19, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

SUPER EARLY $1150.00
Until Mon, Jul 19



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

October 1-3, 2021

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 01



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 01



Apparatus I

New York, NY

October 1-3, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 01



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 24


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 01



Apparatus I

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

October 1-3, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 01



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 24


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 01



Apparatus I

Spring Branch, TX

October 1-3, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 01



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 24


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 01



System Training Level 1

Charlotte, NC

October 8-10, 2021

REGULAR PRICE $2800.00
Until Fri, Oct 01


LAST CHANCE $
Until Fri, Oct 08



System Training Level 2

Verona, IT

October 8-10, 2021

EARLY BIRD €2700.00
Until Wed, Sep 08



REGULAR PRICE €2700.00
Until Fri, Oct 01


LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Oct 08



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

October 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 15



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 08


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 15



Apparatus I

Dallas, TX

October 15-17, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 15



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Oct 08


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 15



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

October 15-17, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Sep 15



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 08


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 15



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

October 22-24, 2021

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Sep 22



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 15


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Oct 22



Apparatus II

New York, NY

November 5-7, 2021
December 10-12, 2021

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 06



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Oct 29


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 05



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 12-14, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 05


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



Apparatus II

Dallas, TX

November 12-14, 2021
December 10-12, 2021

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Nov 05


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



System Training Level 1

Verona, IT

November 19-21, 2021

EARLY BIRD €2700.00
Until Wed, Oct 20



REGULAR PRICE €2700.00
Until Fri, Nov 12


LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Nov 19



Apparatus II

Spring Branch, TX

December 3-5, 2021

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Nov 03



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Nov 26


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Dec 03



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 08



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Dec 31


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 07



Apparatus III

Dallas, TX

January 14-16, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

January 14-16, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Apparatus I

Albany, NY

January 14-16, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Apparatus I

Oswego, IL

January 14-16, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Comprehensive Program

Las Vegas, NV

January 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 21



Comprehensive Program

Scottsdale, AZ

January 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 21



Apparatus I

Scottsdale, AZ

January 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Dec 22



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Jan 14


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 21



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 18-20, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 18



Apparatus II

Scottsdale, AZ

February 25-27, 2022

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Jan 26



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Feb 18


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Feb 25



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

March 25-27, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

March 25-27, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

April 22-24, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $2500.00
Until Wed, Mar 23



REGULAR PRICE $2650.00
Until Fri, Apr 15


LAST CHANCE $2750.00
Until Fri, Apr 22



Apparatus III

Scottsdale, AZ

April 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Mar 23



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Apr 15


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Apr 22



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

June 17-19, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 17



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

June 24-26, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, May 25



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jun 17


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 24



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 30-October 2, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 31



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 23


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 30





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM