PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Apparatus II

Dallas, TX

December 2-4, 2022
January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY $2500.00
Until Mon, Oct 03



EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Nov 02



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Nov 25


Apparatus III

Providence, RI

December 3-4, 2022

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Tue, Oct 04



EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Thu, Nov 03



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Sat, Nov 26


Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Comprehensive Program

Oswego, IL

January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Apparatus I

New Orleans, LA

January 6-8, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1250.00
Until Mon, Nov 07



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Dec 30


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 06



Apparatus III

Annapolis, MD

January 20-22, 2023

SUPER EARLY $1350.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Comprehensive Program

Coquitlam, CN

January 20-22, 2023

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 3 seats left

SUPER EARLY C$6315.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



EARLY BIRD C$6690.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE C$7325.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Apparatus II

Elmhurst, IL

January 20-22, 2023
March 3-5, 2023

SUPER EARLY $2500.00
Until Mon, Nov 21



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Jan 20



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

January 27-29, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Dec 28



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Jan 20


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Apparatus I

Seattle, WA

January 27-29, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Dec 28



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jan 20


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 27



Apparatus III

Addison (Dallas), TX

February 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Jan 04



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 27


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Feb 03



Apparatus II

New Orleans, LA

February 3-5, 2023
March 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Jan 04



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Jan 27


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Feb 03



Comprehensive Program

Columbus, OH

February 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Apparatus I

Columbus, OH

February 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Comprehensive Program

Nesconset, NY

February 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jan 11



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 03


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Feb 10



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jan 18



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 10


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Feb 17



Apparatus I

New York, NY

February 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jan 18



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Feb 17



Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

February 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jan 18



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 10


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Feb 17



Apparatus I

Harvard, MA

February 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jan 18



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Feb 17



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

February 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Feb 24



Apparatus I

Providence, RI

February 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Feb 24



System Training Level 1

Charlotte, NC

February 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD $3000.00
Until Wed, Jan 25



REGULAR PRICE $3200.00
Until Fri, Feb 17


LAST CHANCE $3400.00
Until Fri, Feb 24



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

March 3-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Feb 01



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Feb 24


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Mar 03



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

March 10-12, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Feb 08



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Mar 03


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 10



Apparatus II

Harvard, MA

March 17-19, 2023
April 28-30, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Feb 15



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 10


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Mar 17



Apparatus II

Columbus, OH

March 17-19, 2023
April 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Feb 15



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 10


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Mar 17



Apparatus I

Ha Noi, VN

March 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD ₫21600000.00
Until Wed, Feb 15



REGULAR PRICE ₫24000000.00
Until Fri, Mar 10


LAST CHANCE ₫26400000.00
Until Fri, Mar 17



Apparatus II

Providence, RI

March 24-26, 2023
April 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Feb 22



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 17


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Mar 24



Apparatus II

New York, NY

March 24-26, 2023
April 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Feb 22



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 17


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Mar 24



Apparatus II

Seattle, WA

March 24-26, 2023
April 28-30, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Feb 22



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Mar 17


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Mar 24



Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

March 24-26, 2023

EARLY BIRD C$6690.00
Until Wed, Feb 22



REGULAR PRICE C$6945.00
Until Fri, Mar 17


LAST CHANCE C$7325.00
Until Fri, Mar 24



System Training Level 1

Verona, IT

April 28-30, 2023

EARLY BIRD €2700.00
Until Wed, Mar 29



REGULAR PRICE €2700.00
Until Fri, Apr 21


LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Apr 28



Comprehensive Program

Carmel, IN

May 5-7, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Apr 05



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Apr 28


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, May 05



Apparatus III

Providence, RI

May 19-21, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Apr 19



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 12


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, May 19



Apparatus III

Elmhurst, IL

May 19-21, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Apr 19



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 12


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, May 19



System Training Level 2

Salem, OR

May 19-21, 2023

EARLY BIRD $3000.00
Until Wed, Apr 19



REGULAR PRICE $3200.00
Until Fri, May 12


LAST CHANCE $3400.00
Until Fri, May 19



Apparatus III

New Orleans, LA

May 19-21, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Apr 19



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 12


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, May 19



Apparatus III

New York, NY

June 2-4, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, May 03



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 26


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 02



Apparatus III

Harvard, MA

June 2-4, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, May 03



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, May 26


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 02



Apparatus III

Seattle, WA

June 9-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Comprehensive Program

Birmingham, MI

June 9-11, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, May 10



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Jun 02


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jun 09



Apparatus III

Columbus, OH

June 23-25, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, May 24



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jun 16


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jun 23



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

July 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jun 14



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Jul 07


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



Apparatus I

New York, NY

July 14-16, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jun 14



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Jul 07


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



Apparatus II

Ha Noi, VN

July 14-16, 2023
July 21-23, 2023

EARLY BIRD ₫43200000.00
Until Wed, Jun 14



REGULAR PRICE ₫48000000.00
Until Fri, Jul 07


LAST CHANCE ₫52800000.00
Until Fri, Jul 14



Apparatus II

New York, NY

August 11-13, 2023
September 15-17, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Jul 12



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Aug 04


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Aug 11



Comprehensive Program

Knoxville, TN

August 11-13, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jul 12



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 04


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 11



Comprehensive Program

Cincinnati, OH

August 25-27, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jul 26



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 18


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 25



Apparatus I

Cincinnati, OH

August 25-27, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Jul 26



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Aug 18


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Aug 25



Comprehensive Program

Saint Michaels, MD

August 25-27, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jul 26



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 18


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 25



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

September 8-10, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 09



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 01


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 08



Comprehensive Program

Green Bay, WI

September 15-17, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 16



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 08


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



Apparatus I

New York, NY

September 29-October 1, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Aug 30



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 22


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 29-October 1, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 30



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 22


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

September 29-October 1, 2023

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 30



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 22


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



Apparatus I

Annapolis, MD

September 29-October 1, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Aug 30



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Sep 22


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 29



Apparatus III

New York, NY

October 6-8, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Sep 06



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Sep 29


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Oct 06



Apparatus II

Cincinnati, OH

October 13-15, 2023
October 27-29, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Sep 13



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 06


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Oct 13



Apparatus II

New York, NY

October 27-29, 2023
December 8-10, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Sep 27



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 20


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Oct 27



Apparatus II

Annapolis, MD

November 3-5, 2023
December 8-10, 2023

EARLY BIRD $2600.00
Until Wed, Oct 04



REGULAR PRICE $2750.00
Until Fri, Oct 27


LAST CHANCE $2850.00
Until Fri, Nov 03



Apparatus I

Pittsburgh, PA

November 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1350.00
Until Wed, Oct 18



REGULAR PRICE $1400.00
Until Fri, Nov 10


LAST CHANCE $1500.00
Until Fri, Nov 17



Apparatus III

Cincinnati, OH

November 17-19, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Oct 18



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Nov 10


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Nov 17



Apparatus III

Ha Noi, VN

December 1-3, 2023

EARLY BIRD ₫21600000.00
Until Wed, Nov 01



REGULAR PRICE ₫24000000.00
Until Fri, Nov 24


LAST CHANCE ₫26400000.00
Until Fri, Dec 01



Apparatus III

New York, NY

January 5-7, 2024

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Dec 06



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Dec 29


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 05



Apparatus III

Annapolis, MD

January 12-14, 2024

EARLY BIRD $1450.00
Until Wed, Dec 13



REGULAR PRICE $1500.00
Until Fri, Jan 05


LAST CHANCE $1600.00
Until Fri, Jan 12





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM