PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Core Mat III

New York, NY

October 8-9, 2022

SUPER EARLY $600.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Thu, Sep 08



LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Sat, Oct 08



Core Mat III

Tokyo, JP

November 11-12, 2022
November 18-19, 2022

EARLY BIRD ¥107550.00
Until Wed, Oct 12



REGULAR PRICE ¥107550.00
Until Fri, Nov 04


LAST CHANCE ¥107550.00
Until Fri, Nov 11



Core Mat III

Verona, IT

December 16-18, 2022

EARLY BIRD €594.00
Until Wed, Nov 16



REGULAR PRICE €594.00
Until Fri, Dec 09


LAST CHANCE €594.00
Until Fri, Dec 16



Core Mat III

New York, NY

October 14-15, 2023

EARLY BIRD $650.00
Until Thu, Sep 14



REGULAR PRICE $700.00
Until Sat, Oct 07


LAST CHANCE $750.00
Until Sat, Oct 14





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM