PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Core Mat III

Tokyo, JP

October 28-30, 2021

SUPER EARLY ¥107550.00
Until Sun, Aug 29



EARLY BIRD ¥107550.00
Until Tue, Sep 28



LAST CHANCE ¥107550.00
Until Thu, Oct 28



Core Mat III

Verona, IT

December 10-12, 2021

SUPER EARLY €594.00
Until Mon, Oct 11



REGULAR PRICE €594.00
Until Fri, Dec 03


LAST CHANCE €594.00
Until Fri, Dec 10



Core Mat III

Seattle, WA

February 12-13, 2022

EARLY BIRD $475.00
Until Thu, Jan 13



REGULAR PRICE $500.00
Until Sat, Feb 05


LAST CHANCE $525.00
Until Sat, Feb 12



Core Mat III

New York, NY

October 8-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $475.00
Until Thu, Sep 08



REGULAR PRICE $500.00
Until Sat, Oct 01


LAST CHANCE $525.00
Until Sat, Oct 08





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM