PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Core Mat III

New York, NY

October 10-11, 2020

SUPER EARLY $450.00
Until Tue, Aug 11



EARLY BIRD $475.00
Until Thu, Sep 10



LAST CHANCE $525.00
Until Sat, Oct 10



Core Mat III

Verona, IT

December 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD €594.00
Until Wed, Nov 18



REGULAR PRICE €594.00
Until Fri, Dec 11


LAST CHANCE €594.00
Until Fri, Dec 18



Core Mat III

New York, NY

March 6-7, 2021

EARLY BIRD $475.00
Until Thu, Feb 04



REGULAR PRICE $500.00
Until Sat, Feb 27


LAST CHANCE $525.00
Until Sat, Mar 06



Core Mat III

New York, NY

October 9-10, 2021

EARLY BIRD $475.00
Until Thu, Sep 09



REGULAR PRICE $500.00
Until Sat, Oct 02


LAST CHANCE $525.00
Until Sat, Oct 09





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM