PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Core Mat III, Comprehensive Program, Dual Mat in Massachusetts, United States

Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

February 4-5, 2023

SORRY! SOLD OUT
Waitlist Signup Only

SUPER EARLY $550.00
Until Tue, Dec 06



EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Jan 05



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Jan 28


Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 17-19, 2023

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Jan 16



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Mar 10


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 17



Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

September 15-17, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 16



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 08


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

November 4-5, 2023

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Thu, Oct 05



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Sat, Oct 28


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Sat, Nov 04





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM