PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Core Mat III, Comprehensive Program, Dual Mat in Massachusetts, United States

Core Mat II

Boston, MA

June 4-6, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Apr 05



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, May 05



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 04



Core Mat I

Boston, MA

July 16-18, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jun 16



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jul 09


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jul 16



Core Mat I

Boston, MA

September 17-19, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 18



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

September 24-26, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 25



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 17


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 24



Core Mat II

Boston, MA

November 12-14, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 05


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

November 13-14, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Oct 14



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Nov 06


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Nov 13





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM