PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:




















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle in Massachusetts

Core Mat I

Boston, MA

June 8-10, 2018

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 09




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 08




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

June 8-10, 2018

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, May 09




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 08




Core Mat II

Boston, MA

June 16-17, 2018

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Thu, May 17




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Jun 16




Core Mat II

Boston, MA

July 13-15, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jul 06



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jul 13




Comprehensive Program

Boston, MA

September 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 31



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 07




Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

October 5-7, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 28



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 05






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM