PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:





















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle in Massachusetts

Dual Mat

Harvard, MA

September 22-24, 2017
November 3-5, 2017

EARLY BIRD $949.00
Until Wed, Aug 23




REGULAR PRICE $999.00
Until Fri, Sep 15



Core Mat II

Jamaica Plain, MA

September 29-October 1, 2017

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, Aug 30




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 29




Comprehensive Program

Jamaica Plain, MA

October 20-22, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 20




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

November 3-5, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Oct 27



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 03




Core Mat I

Boston, MA

December 16-17, 2017

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Dec 09



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Dec 16




Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

February 2-4, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jan 26



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 02




Core Mat I

Boston, MA

February 17-18, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Feb 10



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Feb 17




Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 9-11, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Mar 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 09




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

May 19-20, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, May 12



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, May 19




Core Mat II

Boston, MA

June 16-17, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Jun 09



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Jun 16




Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

September 21-23, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 14



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 21




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

October 5-7, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 28



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 05




920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5852
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM