PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:





















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle in Massachusetts

Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

January 25-27, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jan 18



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 25




Core Mat I

Greenfield, MA

February 1-3, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jan 25



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 01




Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

February 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 01



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 08




Core Mat I

Boston, MA

February 16-17, 2019

EARLY BIRD $500.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Feb 16




Core Mat II

Greenfield, MA

March 22-24, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Mar 15



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Mar 22




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

March 30-31, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Mar 23



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Mar 30




Core Mat II

Boston, MA

April 27-28, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Apr 20



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Apr 27




Comprehensive Program

Boston, MA

May 17-19, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, May 10



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 17




Comprehensive Program

Greenfield, MA

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

September 27-29, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 27




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

October 19-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Oct 12



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Oct 19






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM