PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:























TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle in Massachusetts

Core Mat I

Boston, MA

October 26-28, 2018

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, Sep 26




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 26




Core Mat I

Boston, MA

November 2-4, 2018

EARLY BIRD $500.00
Until Wed, Oct 03




LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 02




Core Mat II

Boston, MA

November 30-December 2, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Nov 23



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 30




Core Mat I

Boston, MA

December 7-9, 2018

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Nov 30



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 07




Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

January 25-27, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Jan 18



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 25




Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

February 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Feb 01



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 08




Core Mat II

Boston, MA

February 15-17, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Feb 08



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 15




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

March 30-31, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Mar 23



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Mar 30




Comprehensive Program

Boston, MA

April 26-28, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Apr 19



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 26




Core Mat I

Harvard, MA

September 27-29, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 27




Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

October 19-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $550.00
Until Sat, Oct 12



LAST CHANCE $600.00
Until Sat, Oct 19






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM