PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
in New Jersey

Core Mat I

Long Valley, NJ

April 23-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Mar 24



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Apr 16


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Apr 23



Core Mat I

Long Valley, NJ

June 11-12, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, May 12



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Jun 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Jun 11



Core Mat II

Long Valley, NJ

September 24-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Aug 25



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Sep 17


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Sep 24



Apparatus I

Long Valley, NJ

October 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1250.00
Until Wed, Sep 07



REGULAR PRICE $1300.00
Until Fri, Sep 30


LAST CHANCE $1400.00
Until Fri, Oct 07





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM