PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Comprehensive Program

Columbus, OH

February 11-13, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Dec 13



EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jan 12



LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Feb 11



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 18-20, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Dec 20



EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jan 19



LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Feb 18



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

March 4-6, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Jan 03



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 25


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 04



Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 4-6, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Jan 03



EARLY BIRD $5295.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 04



Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

March 4-6, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Jan 03



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 25


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 04



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

March 4-6, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Jan 03



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Feb 25


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 04



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

March 11-13, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Jan 10



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Mar 04


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 11



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

March 25-27, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 1 seats left

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
Until Mon, Jan 24



EARLY BIRD $5295.00
No Early Seats Left



LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

April 8-10, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Mar 09



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Apr 01


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Apr 08



Comprehensive Program

Carmel, IN

May 13-15, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Apr 13



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, May 06


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, May 13



Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

May 20-22-2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Apr 20



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, May 13


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, May 20



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

June 17-19, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4995.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, May 18



LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Jun 17



Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

August 26-28, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Jul 27



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 19


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Aug 26



Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

September 2-4, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 03



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Aug 26


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 02



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

September 9-11, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 10



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 02


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 09



Comprehensive Program

Wyncote, PA

September 9-11, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 10



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 02


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 09



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 30-October 2, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Aug 31



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 23


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Sep 30



Comprehensive Program

Scottsdale, AZ

October 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Sep 07



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Sep 30


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Oct 07



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

October 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $5295.00
Until Wed, Sep 21



REGULAR PRICE $5495.00
Until Fri, Oct 14


LAST CHANCE $5795.00
Until Fri, Oct 21





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM