PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:





















TEACHER TRAINING

Comprehensive Program

West Monroe, LA

April 5-7, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Mar 06




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 05




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

May 3-5, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Apr 26



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 03




Comprehensive Program

Greensboro, NC

May 3-5, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Apr 26



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 03




Comprehensive Program

Malmo, SE

May 17-19, 2019

REGULAR PRICE 44000.00 kr
Until Fri, May 10



LAST CHANCE 50000.00 kr
Until Fri, May 17




Comprehensive Program

Boston, MA

May 17-19, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, May 10



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 17




Comprehensive Program

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

May 17-19, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, May 10



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 17




Comprehensive Program

Williamsville/Buffalo, NY

May 24-26, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, May 17



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 24




Comprehensive Program

Singapore, SG

June 14-16, 2019

REGULAR PRICE S$4995.00
Until Fri, Jun 07



LAST CHANCE S$5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 14




Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

June 28-30, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jun 21



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 28




Comprehensive Program

Caledon, CN

July 5-7, 2019

REGULAR PRICE C$6380.00
Until Fri, Jun 28



LAST CHANCE C$6630.00
Until Fri, Jul 05




Comprehensive Program

San Diego, CA

July 12-14, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jul 05



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 12




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

July 19-31, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jul 12



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 19




Comprehensive Program

Philadelphia, PA

July 19-21, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jul 12



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 19




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 20-August 1, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Sat, Jul 13



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Sat, Jul 20




Comprehensive Program

Indianapolis, IN

August 9-11, 2019

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 02



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 09




Comprehensive Program

Cambridge, MA

August 16-18, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 09



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 16




Comprehensive Program

New Haven, CT

September 6-8, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Aug 30



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 06




Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Comprehensive Program

Greenfield, MA

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Comprehensive Program

Easton, MD

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Comprehensive Program

Long Valley, NJ

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Comprehensive Program

Rockford, IL

September 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 06



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




Comprehensive Program

Fairfax, VA

September 20-22, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 13



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 20




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 27-29, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 27




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall/Dallas, TX

September 27-29, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 27




Comprehensive Program

Tampa, FL

October 4-6, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 04




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

October 18-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 18




Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

October 18-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 18




Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

November 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE C$6380.00
Until Fri, Nov 01



LAST CHANCE C$6630.00
Until Fri, Nov 08




Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 22-24, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 22




Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

November 29-December 1, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Nov 22



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 29




Comprehensive Program

Spring Branch, TX

February 7-9, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $4995.00
Until Fri, Jan 31



LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 07




Comprehensive Program

Dubai, AE

February 7-9, 2020

REGULAR PRICE AED18350.00
Until Fri, Jan 31



LAST CHANCE AED19100.00
Until Fri, Feb 07






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM