PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 12-14, 2021

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Sep 13



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



Comprehensive Program

Elmhurst, IL

January 14-16, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Comprehensive Program

Scottsdale, AZ

January 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Dec 22



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 21



Comprehensive Program

Columbus, OH

February 11-13, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 12



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 11



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 18-20, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 19



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 11


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 18



Comprehensive Program

Seattle, WA

March 4-6, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Feb 02



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 25


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 04



Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

March 4-6, 2022

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Feb 02



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 04



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

March 11-13, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Feb 09



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 11



Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

March 25-27, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Comprehensive Program

Annapolis, MD

April 8-10, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Mar 09



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Apr 01


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Apr 08



Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

May 20-22-2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Apr 20



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 13


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, May 20



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

June 17-19, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, May 18



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jun 10


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jun 17



Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 30-October 2, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 31



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 23


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 30



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

October 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Sep 21



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 14


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 21





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM