PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Advanced Mat, Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle, Power Pilates Continuing Education Conference, System Training Level 1, System Training Level 2 in Texas

Core Mat I

Spring Branch, TX

March 19-21, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jan 18



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Feb 17



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 19



Core Mat II

Spring Branch, TX

June 4-6, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, May 05



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, May 28


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 04



Core Mat I

Spring Branch, TX

July 16-18, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jun 16



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jul 09


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jul 16



Core Mat I

Spring Branch, TX

September 17-19, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 18



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 10


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 17



Core Mat II

Spring Branch, TX

November 12-14, 2021

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 05


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 12





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM