PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.  
Advanced Mat, Comprehensive Program, Core Mat I, Core Mat II, Dual Mat, Mat-Comprehensive Bundle, Power Pilates Continuing Education Conference, System Training Level 1, System Training Level 2 in Texas

Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

August 21-23, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Jun 22



EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jul 22



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Aug 21



Core Mat I

Dallas, TX

September 4-6, 2020

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 06



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 05



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 04



Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

September 11-13, 2020

SUPER EARLY $4795.00
Until Mon, Jul 13



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Core Mat II

Heath, TX

September 11-13, 2020

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Jul 13



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Core Mat II

Spring Branch, TX

October 23-25, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Sep 23



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 16


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 23



Core Mat I

Dallas, TX

November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 14



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 06


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 13



Core Mat II

Dallas, TX

December 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Nov 11



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 11



Comprehensive Program

Dallas, TX

February 19-21, 2021

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Jan 20



REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 12


LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 19





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM