PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Core Mat II

Verona, IT

October 22-24, 2021

SUPER EARLY €594.00
Until Mon, Aug 23



EARLY BIRD €594.00
Until Wed, Sep 22



REGULAR PRICE €594.00
Until Fri, Oct 15


Dual Mat

Elmhurst, IL

October 23-24, 2021
December 11-12, 2021

SUPER EARLY $999.00
Until Tue, Aug 24



EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Thu, Sep 23



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Sat, Oct 16


Core Mat II

Scottsdale, AZ

November 5-7, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Sep 06



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 06



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 05



Core Mat II

Long Valley, NJ

November 6-7, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Tue, Sep 07



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Oct 07



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Nov 06



Core Mat II

Dallas, TX

November 6-7, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Tue, Sep 07



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Oct 07



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Nov 06



Dual Mat

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

November 11-12, 2021
November 13-14, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 3 seats left

SUPER EARLY $999.00
Until Sun, Sep 12



EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Tue, Oct 12



LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Thu, Nov 11



Core Mat II

Spring Branch, TX

November 12-14, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Sep 13



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



Core Mat II

Boston, MA

November 12-14, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 5 seats left

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Sep 13



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Oct 13



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 12



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

November 13-14, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Tue, Sep 14



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Oct 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Nov 13



Core Mat II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

November 13-14, 2021

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 3 seats left

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Tue, Sep 14



EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Oct 14



LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Nov 13



Core Mat II

Greenville, SC

November 19-21, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Sep 20



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 12


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Nov 19



Core Mat II

Seattle, WA

December 3-5, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Oct 04



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Nov 26


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 03



Core Mat II

Rincon, PR

December 10-12, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Oct 11



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 03


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 10



Core Mat II

New Haven, CT

December 10-12, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Mon, Oct 11



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 03


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Dec 10



Core Mat II

Elmhurst, IL

December 11-12, 2021

SUPER EARLY $500.00
Until Tue, Oct 12



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Dec 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Dec 11



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

January 7-9, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Dec 08



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Dec 31


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 07



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 14-16, 2022
January 28-30, 2022

SUPER EARLY $999.00
No Super Early Seats Left



EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 14-16, 2022
June 10-12, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 14-16, 2022
July 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Dual Mat

New York, NY

January 14-16, 2022
September 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jan 14



Core Mat II

New York, NY

January 28-30, 2022

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Dec 29



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 21


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jan 28



Core Mat II

Columbus, OH

January 28-30, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Dec 29



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 21


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 28



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

February 5-6, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Jan 06



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Jan 29


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Feb 05



Core Mat II

Providence, RI

February 11-13, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jan 12



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 11



Core Mat II

Caguas, PR

February 11-13, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jan 12



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Feb 04


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Feb 11



Dual Mat

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

March 18-20, 2022
June 10-12, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 3 seats left

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 16



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 11


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 18



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 25-27, 2022
June 10-12, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 25-27, 2022
July 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Dual Mat

New York, NY

March 25-27, 2022
September 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Core Mat II

Addison (Dallas), TX

March 25-27, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Feb 23



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Mar 18


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Mar 25



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

April 1-3, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Mar 02



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Mar 25


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 01



Core Mat II

Salem, OR

April 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Mar 23



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Apr 15


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 22



Core Mat II

St. Petersburg, FL

April 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Mar 23



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Apr 15


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Apr 22



Dual Mat

New York, NY

May 13-15, 2022
June 10-12, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Apr 13



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, May 06


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, May 13



Dual Mat

New York, NY

May 13-15, 2022
July 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Apr 13



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, May 06


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, May 13



Dual Mat

New York, NY

May 13-15, 2022
September 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Apr 13



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, May 06


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, May 13



Core Mat II

Seattle, WA

June 3-5, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, May 04



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, May 27


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 03



Core Mat II

New York, NY

June 10-12, 2022

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, May 11



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 03


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jun 10



Core Mat II

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

June 10-12, 2022

HURRY! ALMOST FULL
Only 4 seats left

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, May 11



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 03


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 10



Core Mat II

Boston, MA

June 17-19, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, May 18



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jun 10


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jun 17



Dual Mat

New York, NY

July 8-10, 2022
July 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Jun 08



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jul 01


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jul 08



Dual Mat

New York, NY

July 8-10, 2022
September 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Jun 08



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Jul 01


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Jul 08



Core Mat II

New York, NY

July 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Jun 22



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Jul 15


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Jul 22



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

July 22-24, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jun 22



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jul 15


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jul 22



Core Mat II

Caguas, PR

August 12-14, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Jul 13



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Aug 05


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Aug 12



Dual Mat

New York, NY

September 9-11, 2022
September 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Wed, Aug 10



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Fri, Sep 02


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Fri, Sep 09



Core Mat II

New York, NY

September 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $600.00
Until Wed, Aug 24



REGULAR PRICE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 16


LAST CHANCE $700.00
Until Fri, Sep 23



Core Mat II

Addison (Dallas), TX

September 23-25, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Aug 24



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Sep 16


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Sep 23



Core Mat II

Harvard, MA

October 1-2, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Thu, Sep 01



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Sat, Sep 24


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Sat, Oct 01



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

October 21-23, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Sep 21



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 14


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 21



Core Mat II

Seattle, WA

October 28-30, 2022

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Sep 28



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Oct 21


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Oct 28



Core Mat II

Annapolis, MD

January 20-22, 2023

EARLY BIRD $550.00
Until Wed, Dec 21



REGULAR PRICE $600.00
Until Fri, Jan 13


LAST CHANCE $650.00
Until Fri, Jan 20





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM