PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




STUDENT ALERT

Now in addition to in-person teacher training courses Power Pilates also offers distance learning for all Mat Certifications online via our virtual e-learning platform. Learn more about our Online Mat Academy.

TEACHER TRAINING

Reformer I

New Haven, CT

August 5-7, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1149.00
Until Wed, Jul 06



REGULAR PRICE $1249.00
Until Fri, Jul 29


LAST CHANCE $1349.00
Until Fri, Aug 05



Reformer I

New York, NY

August 27-28, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Jul 28



REGULAR PRICE $1299.00
Until Sat, Aug 20


LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Aug 27



Reformer II

New York, NY

November 19-20, 2022

EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Oct 20



REGULAR PRICE $1299.00
Until Sat, Nov 12


LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Nov 19



Reformer III

New York, NY

January 14-15, 2023

EARLY BIRD $1199.00
Until Thu, Dec 15



REGULAR PRICE $1299.00
Until Sat, Jan 07


LAST CHANCE $1399.00
Until Sat, Jan 14





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM