PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

Reformer II

New York, NY

March 7-8, 2020

SUPER EARLY $999.00
Until Tue, Jan 07



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Sat, Feb 29


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Sat, Mar 07



Reformer I

Houston, TX

March 13-15, 2020

SUPER EARLY $949.00
Until Mon, Jan 13



REGULAR PRICE $1149.00
Until Fri, Mar 06


LAST CHANCE $1249.00
Until Fri, Mar 13



Reformer III

New York, NY

April 4-5, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1099.00
Until Thu, Mar 05



REGULAR PRICE $1199.00
Until Sat, Mar 28


LAST CHANCE $1299.00
Until Sat, Apr 04



Reformer I

Bogota, Colombia

April 17-19, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500000.00
Until Wed, Mar 18



REGULAR PRICE $2700000.00
Until Fri, Apr 10


LAST CHANCE $2900000.00
Until Fri, Apr 17



Reformer I

Houston, TX

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1049.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $1149.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $1249.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Reformer II

Bogota, Colombia

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $2500000.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $2700000.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $2900000.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Reformer I

Kuala Lumpur, MY

September 25-27, 2020

EARLY BIRD RM4200.00
Until Wed, Aug 26



REGULAR PRICE RM4400.00
Until Fri, Sep 18


LAST CHANCE RM4600.00
Until Fri, Sep 25



Reformer II

Kuala Lumpur, MY

November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD RM4200.00
Until Wed, Oct 14



REGULAR PRICE RM4400.00
Until Fri, Nov 06


LAST CHANCE RM4600.00
Until Fri, Nov 13





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM