PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

Mat Training

Apparatus Training

Reformer Training

Tower Training

Continuing Education

Specialty Training

Discounted Training Bundles




TEACHER TRAINING

Reformer I

Houston, TX

September 11-13, 2020

EARLY BIRD $1049.00
Until Wed, Aug 12



REGULAR PRICE $1149.00
Until Fri, Sep 04


LAST CHANCE $1249.00
Until Fri, Sep 11



Reformer II

Bogota, Colombia

September 18-20, 2020

EARLY BIRD $720.00
Until Wed, Aug 19



REGULAR PRICE $775.00
Until Fri, Sep 11


LAST CHANCE $830.00
Until Fri, Sep 18



Reformer I

Kuala Lumpur, MY

October 2-4, 2020

EARLY BIRD RM4200.00
Until Wed, Sep 02



REGULAR PRICE RM4400.00
Until Fri, Sep 25


LAST CHANCE RM4600.00
Until Fri, Oct 02



Reformer II

Kuala Lumpur, MY

November 13-15, 2020

EARLY BIRD RM4200.00
Until Wed, Oct 14



REGULAR PRICE RM4400.00
Until Fri, Nov 06


LAST CHANCE RM4600.00
Until Fri, Nov 13





920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM